¡Hola mundo!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Publicado en Sin categoría | 2 comentarios

¡¡Aiya!!

Esto es to…
esto es to…
esto es todo lectores.

(Nota: la música puede que siga abierta si siguen tantísimas visitas).

Publicado en Sociología muy barata | Deja un comentario

Once upon a time (bis)

Probando… probando… uno… dos… probando… uno… probando… dos… dosprobando
 
Bien, much@s han preguntado de dónde sale esa cosa de llamarme "carteiro", así que puede ser el momento adecuado de contarlo.
 
La verdad es que no tiene ningún misterio, sólo más años de los
que recuerdo… cuando la TVG empezó a emitir, una de las primeras
series que emitió fue Magnum P.I., Arale, As bolas do dragón, muchas
buenas series de animación de países del Este y una, inglesa, que tuvo
su pequeño momento de esplendor y que se llamaba O carteiro Pat (e o
seu gato Yes).
Cuando instalaron/instalamos internet en la Jaula de informática
de Pinariolandia, era evidente que el irc acabaría siendo religión, así
que había que adelantarse al hecho y, como jefe de la Comisión de
perversión informática, comprobar que funcionaba, qué no funcionaba…
y hacía falta un nick. Además era época de miles de millones de emilios
en todas direcciones, saturación de cuentas con chistes, vídeos de
coñas, paridas, alguna que otra cosa seria y, realmente, parecía que
cobrara por mandarlos, parecía un auténtico cartero.
 
A falta de más imaginación o mejores ideas, la combinación de
nick-no-usado y coyuntura social me hicieron escribirlo como mi primer
nick oficial. Y sigo usándolo. ¡Hay gente que casi seguro que no sabe
mi auténtico nombre pero a carteiro le cuenta bastantes secretos!
jajaja
 
A pesar de que el carteiro del irc soy yo y en el messenger lo he
puesto por esa razón, otras personas lo han usado, por ejemplo, en
yahoo, en los foros de msn y he tenido que ampliar el repertorio de
nicks añadiendo _original o incluso _pat… incluso este carteiro_pat
ya está siendo usando por otras personas.
 
Así que ya sabes, aunque el carteiro llame siempre dos veces, puede que no siempre sea yo

13/02/2006 2:32 | Agregar un comentario | Leer comentarios (1) | Enviar un mensaje | Vínculo permanente | Ver vínculos de referencia (0) | Agregar al blog |Presentación

Tonio – carteiro

otra cosita más acerca de identidades en internet: sólo uso la cuenta
de correo de mundo-r; aquella toniofb@hotmail.com la di de baja y es
posible que otra persona la esté usando, como había un
toniofb@yahoo.es.

25/05/2006 21:18

P.D. a 12-1-2008: ¡¡¡¡¡Y es que yo soy su aliado!!!!!! chuchuchuchuchuchuchú jajajajajajajajajajaajajjajajaja

Publicado en Filosofía subjetiva personal | Deja un comentario

Canciones 05

CHAYANNE – No te preocupes por mí  
   

JOAQUÍN SABINA – Y nos dieron las diez

  

   

 

ALAN SILVESTRI – Forrest Gump Suite
   
DIEGO TORRES – Color esperanza
    


MARIAH CAREY – All I want for Christmas is you
I don’t want a lot for Christmas
There’s just one thing I need
I don’t care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is…
You
I don’t want a lot for Christmas
There’s just one thing I need
I don’t care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I don’t need to hang my stocking
There upon the fireplace
Santa Claus won’t make me happy
With a toy on Christmas day
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you
You baby
I won’t ask for much this Christmas
I don’t even wish for snow
I’m just gonna keep on waiting
Underneath the mistletoe
I won’t make a list and send it
To the North Pole for Saint Nick
I won’t even stay awake to
Hear those magic reindeers click
‘Cause I just want you here tonight
Holding on to me so tight
What more can I do
Baby all I want for Christmas is you
Ooh baby
All the lights are shining
So brightly everywhere
And the sound of children’s
Laughter fills the air
And everyone is singing
I hear those sleigh bells ringing
Santa won’t you bring me the one I really need
Won’t you please bring my baby to me…
Oh I don’t want a lot for Christmas
This is all I’m asking for
I just want to see my baby
Standing right outside my door
Oh I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
Baby all I want for Christmas is…
You
All I want for Christmas is you… baby
All I want for Christmas is you… baby
.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=-8rY0Fyws20&feature=related

IRENE CARA – FAME
Baby look at me
And tell me what you see.
You ain’t seen the best of me yet
Give me time, I’ll make you forget the rest.
I got more in me, and you can set it free
I can catch the moon in my hand
Don’t you know who I am?
Remember my name (Fame)
I’m gonna live forever
I’m gonna learn how to fly (High)
I feel it coming together
People will see me and die (Fame)
I’m gonna make it to heaven
Light up the sky like a flame (Fame)
I’m gonna live forever
Baby, remember my name
Remember, Remember, Remember, Remember,
Remember, Remember, Remember, Remember
Baby hold me tight
‘Cause you can make it right.
You can shoot me straight to the top
Give me love and take all I got to give.
Baby I’ll be tough
Too much is not enough, no
I can ride your heart till it breaks
You’ve got what it takes.
Remember my name (Fame)
I’m gonna live forever
I’m gonna learn how to fly (High)
I feel it coming together
People will see me and die (Fame)
I’m gonna make it to heaven
Light up the sky like a flame (Fame)
I’m gonna live forever
Baby, remember my name
Remember, Remember, Remember, Remember,
Remember, Remember, Remember, Remember.
 

     
IRENE CARA – Flashdance
First when there’s nothing
but a slow glowing dream
that your fear seems to hide
deep inside your mind.
All alone I have cried
silent tears full of pride
in a world made of steel,
made of stone.
Well, I hear the music,
close my eyes, feel the rhythm,
wrap around, take a hold
of my heart.
What a feeling.
Bein’s believin’.
I can have it all, now I’m dancing for my life.
Take your passion
and make it happen.
Pictures come alive, you can dance right through your life.
Now I hear the music,
close my eyes, I am rhythm.
In a flash it takes hold
of my heart.
What a feeling.
Bein’s believin’.
I can have it all, now I’m dancing for my life.
Take your passion
and make it happen.
Pictures come alive, now I’m dancing through my life.
What a feeling.
What a feeling I AM MUSIC NOW
Bein’s believin’. I AM RHYTHM NOW
Pictures come alive, you can dance right through your life.
What a feeling. YOU CAN REALLY HAVE IT ALL
What a feeling. PICTURES COME ALIVE WHEN I CALL
I can have it all I CAN REALLY HAVE IT ALL
Have it all PICTURES COME ALIVE WHEN I CALL
CALL CALL CALL CALL WHAT A FEELING
I can have it all BEIN’S BELIEVIN
Bein’s believin’ TAKE YOUR PASSION
MAKE IT HAPPEN
make it happen WHAT A FEELING
what a feeling BEIN’S BELIEVIN’ (fade)
 
 

ANA GABRIEL – Con las alas atadas
Esa barrera invisible que sueles ponerme, cuando estoy junto a ti
Me desalienta, me descontrola, y no se que hacer ante ti
Se me detienen las ganas de darme con todo, no sé qué decir
Mi nerviosismo, te da lo mismo, te divierte verme así
Cómo llevarme hasta el cielo a tu corazón
Si tengo las alas atadas no puedo volar, no puedo volar.
Pienso tantas cosas al mismo tiempo.
No encuentro la respuesta, no la entiendo.
Tampoco alcanzo a comprender
Por qué no me lo dices de otra forma.
Si no quieres nada de mí
Hay maneras de decir
Te prometo que al final no lloraré
Esas caricias robadas al tiempo al destiempo
Son lo máximo en mí
Mas de repente
Al día siguiente, te alejas, te niegas estar junto a mí
Cómo llevarme hasta el cielo a tu corazón
Si tengo las alas atadas no puedo volar, no puedo volar.
Pienso tantas cosas al mismo tiempo
No encuentro la respuesta, no la entiendo
Tampoco alcanzo a comprender
Por qué no me lo dices frente a frente
Si no quieres nada de mí
Hay maneras de decir
Te prometo que al final me alejaré
Si no quieres nada de mí
Hay maneras de decir
Te prometo que al final no lloraré.

MIKE OLDFIELD – Moonlight shadow
The last that ever she saw him
Carried away by a moonlight shadow
He passed on worried and warning
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
Lost in a river last saturday night
Far away on the other side.
He was caught in the middle of a desperate fight
And she couldn’t find how to push through.
The trees that whisper in the evening
Carried away by a moonlight shadow
Sing a song of sorrow and grieving
Carried away by a moonlight shadow
All she saw was a silhouette of a gun
Far away on the other side.
He was shot six times by a man on the run
And she couldn’t find how to push through.
I stay
I pray
I see you in heaven far away.
I stay
I pray
I see you in heaven far away.
Four AM in the morning
Carried away by a moonlight shadow
I watched your vision forming
Carried away by a moonlight shadow
Star was light in a silvery night
Far away on the other side
Will you come to talk to me this night
But she couldn’t find how to push through.
I stay
I pray
I see you in heaven far away.
I stay
I pray
I see you in heaven far away.
Far away on the other side.
Caught in the middle of a hundred and five
The night was heavy but the air was alive
She couldn’t find how to push through.
Carried away by a moonlight shadow
Carried away by a moonlight shadow
Far away on the other side. 

     

ERIC CLAPTON – Blue eyes blue
I thought that you’d be loving me.
I thought you were the one who’d stay forever.
But now forever’s come and gone
And I’m still here alone.
‘Cause you were only playing,
You were only playing with my heart.
I was never waiting,
I was never waiting for the tears to start.
It was you who put the clouds around me.
It was you who made the tears fall down.
It was you who broke my heart in pieces.
It was you, it was you who made my blue eyes blue.
Oh, I never should have trusted you.
I thought that I’d be all you need.
In your eyes I thought I saw my heaven.
And now my heaven’s gone away
And I’m out in the cold.
‘Cause you had me believing,
You had me believing in a lie.
Guess I couldn’t see it,
I guess I couldn’t see it till I saw goodbye.
It was you who put the clouds around me.
It was you who made the tears fall down.
It was you who broke my heart in pieces.
It was you, it was you who made my blue eyes blue.
Oh, I never should have trusted you.
‘Cause you were only playing,
You were only playing with my heart.
I was never waiting,
I was never waiting for the tears to start.
It was you who put the clouds around me.
It was you.
It was you who put the clouds around me.
It was you who made the tears fall down.
Only you who broke my heart in pieces.
It was you, it was you who made my blue eyes blue.
Oh, I never should have trusted you.
Oh, I never should have trusted you.
Oh, I never should have trusted you.
Oh, I never should have trusted you.

     

VANESSA AMOROSI – Absolutely everybody
Everybody needs a little loving,
Everybody needs somebody thinking of them.
Everybody needs a little respect,
And whatever it takes,
I’m gonna get it.
Everybody needs a hand to hold,
Someone to cling to
When the nights are getting cold.
I’m no different,
I am just the same,
A player in the game.
Absolutely everybody,
Everybody, everybody.
Absolutely everybody in the whole wide world
Absolutely everybody
Every boy and every girl.
Absolutely everybody.
Everybody needs a human touch.
I can’t live without it,
It means too much to me.
Everybody needs one true friend,
Someone who’ll be there ‘til the very end.
And absolutely everybody breathes,
And everybody, everybody bleeds.
We’re no different,
We’re all the same,
Players in the game.
Absolutely, everybody,
Everybody, everybody.
Absolutely everybody
In the whole wide world.
Everybody breathes,
And everybody needs.
Absolutely everybody.
Absolutely everybody x4
Every boy and girl,
Every woman and child.
Every father and son.
I said now everyone,
Yes now everyone.
Everybody needs a human touch.
Everybody, everybody needs love.
I’m no different,
I am just the same.
A player in the game.
Absolutely, everybody,
Everybody, everybody.
Absolutely everybody
In the whole wide world.
Everybody breathes,
And everybody needs.
Absolutely everybody. x6
 
     

Publicado en Música | Deja un comentario

No podía faltar

Feliz Navidad, Próspero Año Nuevo y mucha mucha Alegría y Suerte y que el 2008 traiga todo aquello que merecidamente le pidas.
Publicado en Felicitaciones | Deja un comentario

Vaya xDDDDDDDDDD

1) New York City tiene 11 letras.
2) Afghanistan tiene 11 letras.
3) Ramsin Yuseb (El terrorista que amenazó con destruir las Torres Gemelas en 1993) tiene 11 letras.
4) George W Bush tiene 11 letras.
5) New York es el estado número 11.
6) El primer avión que se estrelló contra las Torres Gemelas fue el vuelo número 11.
7) El vuelo número 11 llevaba 92 pasajeros. 9 +2 = 11.
8)El vuelo número 77 también se estrelló contra las T Gemelas y llevaba 65 pasajeros. 6+5 = 11.
9) La tragedia sucedió el 11 de Septiembre, o mejor dicho 9/11. 9+1+1=11.
10) El día es igual al número de emergencia de la policía en Estados Unidos 911. 9+1+1=11.

11) El numero total de victimas dentro de todos lo aviones fue de 254. 2+5+4= 11.
12) El 11 de Septiembre es el día 254 del calendario. Otra vez 2+5+4=11.
13) Las explosiones de Madrid sucedieron el día 3/11/2004. 3+1+1+2+4= 11.
14) La tragedia de Madrid sucedió 911 días después del incidente de las Torres Gemelas
9+1+1=11.
Bueno, ahora es cuando las cosa se pone más misteriosa. Uno de los símbolos más reconocidos de Estados Unidos, después de las Estrellas y las Barras, es el Águila.
La siguiente
estrofa ha sido sacada del Quoran, el libro sagrado Islamita ‘Porque se
ha escrito que el hijo de Arabia despertará a una terrible Águila. La
fuerza del Águila se sentirá por todas las tierras de Allah, mientras
algunas personas temblarán en desesperación pero en el fondo se
alegrarán: porque la fuerza del Aguila limpiará las tierras de Allah y
habrá paz
.’

Ésa estrofa es la numero 9.11 del Quoran.

Ahora abre Microsoft Word y haz lo siguiente:

1. Escribe en mayúscula Q33 NY . Éste es el número de vuelo del primer avión que se estrelló contra las Torres Gemelas.

2. Sombrea el Q33 NY.

3. Cambia el tamaño a 48.

4. Cambia la letra a WINGDINGS.  
Gracias de nuevo por la colaboración prestada a no conciliar el sueño en una temporada jaajajajajajjaajaja

Publicado en Filosofía subjetiva personal | Deja un comentario

Si esto pasa en animalillos….

Otra inestimable colaboración desde el reino de los arácnicdos (no va por quien lo me mandó jajajaja):

http://www.overstream.net/view.php?oid=e9epabazaks5

Publicado en Sociología muy barata | Deja un comentario

Canciones 04

CARLOS BAUTE – Te regalo

    

CHAYANNE – Te echo de menos

       

BOSTON – More than a feeling
I looked out this morning and the sun was gone
Turned on some music to start my day
I lost myself in a familiar song
I closed my eyes and I slipped away
It’s more than a feeling, when I hear that old song they used to play (more than a feeling)
I begin dreaming (more than a feeling)
‘till I see Marianne walk away
I see my Marianne walkin’ away.
So many people have come and gone
Their faces fade as the years go by
Yet I still recall as I wander on
As clear as the sun in the summer sky.
It’s more than a feeling, when I hear that old song they used to play (more than a feeling)
I begin dreaming (more than a feeling)
‘till I see Marianne walk away
I see my Marianne walkin’ away.
When I’m tired and thinking cold
I hide in my music, forget the day
And dream of a girl I used to know
I closed my eyes and she slipped away
She slipped away… she slipped away.
It’s more than a feeling, when I hear that old song they used to play (more than a feeling)
I begin dreaming (more than a feeling)
‘till I see Marianne walk away
I see my marianne walkin’ away.

        

EVANESCENCE (feat. Paul McCoy) – Bring me to life
How can you see into my eyes like open doors
leading you down into my core
where I’ve become so numb without a soul my spirit sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home
(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become
now that I know what I’m without
you can’t just leave me
breathe into me and make me real
bring me to life
(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become
Bring me to life
(I’ve been living a lie, there’s nothing inside)

Bring me to life
frozen inside without your touch without your love darling only you are the life among the dead

all this time I can’t believe I couldn’t see
kept in the dark but you were there in front of me
I’ve been sleeping a thousand years it seems
got to open my eyes to everything
without a thought without a voice without a soul
don’t let me die here
there must be something more
bring me to life
(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)

Call my name and save me from the dark

(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become
(Bring me to life)
I’ve been living a lie, there’s nothing inside
(Bring me to life)

 
       

WITHIN TEMPTATION – Angels

Angels

Ángeles


Sparkling angel I believed
you were my saviour in my time of need.
Blinded by faith I couldn’t hear
all the whispers, the warnings so clear.
I see the angels,
I´ll lead them to your door.
There´s no escape now,
no mercy no more.
No remorse cause I still remember
the smile when you tore me apart.
You took my heart,
Deceived me right from the start.
You showed me dreams,
I wished they would turn into real.
You broke the promise and made me realise.
It was all just a lie.
Sparkling angel, I couldn´t see
your dark intensions, your feelings for me.
Fallen angel, tell me why?
What is the reason, the thorn in your eye?
I see the angels,
I’ll lead them to your door.
There´s no escape now,
no mercy no more.
No remorse cause I still remember
the smile when you tore me apart.
You took my heart,
deceived me right from the start.
You showed me dreams,
I wished they would turn into real.
You broke the promise and made me realise.
It was all just a lie.
Could have been forever.
Now we have reached the end.
This world may have failed you,
it doesn’t give you reason why.
You could have chosen a different path in life.
The smile when you tore me apart.
You took my heart,
deceived me right from the start.
You showed me dreams,
I wished they would turn into real.
You broke the promise and made me realise.
It was all just a lie.
Could have been forever.
Now we have reached the end.

Centellante ángel, yo creí
que tú eras mi salvador en mi momento de necesidad
Cegada por mi fe no pude escuchar
todos los susurros, las advertencias tan claras
Veo los ángeles
Los guiaré a tu puerta
No hay escape ahora
no hay más misericordia
No hay remordimiento porque todavía recuerdo
la sonrisa cuando me abandonaste.
Tomaste mi corazón
Me engañaste desde el principio
Me mostraste sueños
Deseé que se hicieran realidad
Rompiste la promesa y me hiciste darme cuenta
que fué solo una mentira.
Centellante ángel, no pude ver
tus oscuras intenciones, tus sentimientos por mi
ángel caído, dime ¿por qué?
¿Cuál es la razón?, ¿la espina en tu ojo?
Veo los ángeles
Los guiaré a tu puerta
No hay escape ahora
no hay más misericordia
No hay remordimiento porque todavía recuerdo
la sonrisa cuando me abandonaste
Tomaste mi corazón
Me engañaste desde el principio
Me mostraste sueños
Deseé que se hicieran realidad
Rompiste la promesa y me hiciste darme cuenta
que fué solo una mentira
¿Podría haber sido para siempre?
Ahora hemos llegado al final
Este mundo te puede haber fallado
Eso no te da un motivo
Podrías haber escogido un camino diferente en la vida
La sonrisa cuando me abandonaste
Tomaste mi corazón
Me engañaste desde el principio
Me mostraste sueños
Deseé que se hicieran realidad
Rompiste la promesa y me hiciste darme cuenta
que fué solo una mentira
¿Podría haber sido para siempre?
Ahora hemos llegado al final.
        

FAITH HILL – Breathe
I can feel the magic floating in the air  Puedo sentir la magia flotando en el aire
Begin with you gets me that way  Comienza cuando te acercas a mí de esa manera
I watch the sunlight dance across your face Veo la luz del sol bailar en tu rostro
And I’ve never been this swept away  Y nunca me he sentido tan perdida.
All my thoughts just seem to settle on the breeze  Todos mis pensamientos parecen apoyarse en la brisa
When I’m lying wrapped up in your arms  cuando estoy envuelta por tus brazos
The whole world just fades away  El mundo entero se desvanece
The only thing I hear  Lo único que puedo oir
It’s the beating of your heart  Es el latir de tu corazón
Cause I can feel you breathe  Porque puedo sentirte respirar
It’s wastching over me  Vela por mí
And suddenly I’m melting into you  Y de repente me derrito en ti
There’s nothing left to prove  No queda nada que probar
Baby, all I need is just to be  Cariño, todo lo que necesito es
Caught up in the touch  estar atrapada en el roce
Slow and steady rush  lento y constante brío
Baby, isn’t that the way that love’s supposed to be.  Cariño, no es esa la forma en que el amor debería de ser
I can feel you breathe,  Puedo sentirte respirar
just breathe. Sólo respirar
In the way I know my heart is waking up  Por lo que conozco mi corazón, está despertando
As all the walls come tumbling down  mientras los muros se derrumban
Closer than I’ve ever felt before  más cerca de lo que nunca me he sentido antes
And I know, and you know  Y sé, y tú sabes
There’s no need for words right now  que no hacen faltan palabras ahora
Cause I can feel you breathe  Porque puedo sentirte respirar
It’s watching over me  Vela por mí
And suddenly I’m melting into you Y de repente me derrito en ti
There’s nothing left to prove  No queda nada que probar
Baby, all I need is just to be  Cariño, todo lo que necesito es
Caught up in the touch  estar atrapada en el roce
Slow and steady rush  lento y constante brío
Baby, isn’t that the way that love’s supposed to be.  Cariño, no es esa la forma en que el amor debería de ser
I can feel you breathe,  Puedo sentirte respirar
just breathe. Sólo respirar
I can feel the magic floating in the air  Puedo sentir la magia flotando en el aire
Begin with you gets me that way…  Comienza cuando te acercas a mí de esa manera

       

ALICE COOPER – Poison
Your cruel device
Your blood, like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I’d better not touch (don’t touch)
I wanna hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you but I want it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison
You’re poison running through my
Veins
You’re poison,
I don’t wanna b
reak these chains
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, I’m caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and it’s needles
And pins (and pins)
I wanna to hurt you just to hear you
Screaming my name
Don’t want to touch you but
You’re under my skin (deep in)
I wanna kiss you but your lips
Are venomous poison
You’re poison running through my veins
You’re poison,
I don’t wanna b
reak these chains
Poison
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I wanna love you but I’d better not touch (don’t touch)
I wanna hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you but I wanna it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison
You’re poison running through my
Veins
You’re poison,
I don’t wanna b
reak these chains
Poison
I wanna love you but I’d better not touch (don’t touch)
I wanna to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you but I wanna it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison, yeah
I don’t wanna break these chains
Poison, oh no
Runnin deep inside my veins,
Burnin deep inside my veins
It’s poison
I don’t wanna break these chains
Poison.

CELINE DION – That’s the way it is
I can read your mind and I know your story
I see what you’re going through
It’s an uphill climb, and I’m feeling sorry
But I know it will come to you
Don’t surrender ‘cause you can win
In this thing called love
When you want it the most there’s no easy way out
When you’re ready to go and your heart’s left in doubt
Don’t give up on your faith
Love comes to those who believe it
And that’s the way it is
When you question me for a simple answer
I don’t know what to say, no
But it’s plain to see, if you stick together
You’re gonna find a way, yeah
So don’t surrender ‘cause you can win
In this thing called love
When you want it the most there’s no easy way out
When you’re ready to go and your heart’s left in doubt
Don’t give up on your faith
Love comes to those who believe it
And that’s the way it is
When life is empty with no tomorrow
And loneliness starts to call
Baby, don’t worry, forget your sorrow
‘Cause love’s gonna conquer it all, all
When you want it the most there’s no easy way out
When you’re ready to go and your heart’s left in doubt
Don’t give up on your faith
Love comes to those who believe it
And that’s the way it is
When you want it the most there’s no easy way out
When you’re ready to go and your heart’s left in doubt
Don’t give up on your faith
Love comes to those who believe it
And that’s the way it is
That’s the way it is
That’s the way it is, babe
Don’t give up on your faith
Love comes to those who believe it
And that’s the way it is.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=aETZqx2QpQM

       LARI COLE – The joy of life (AMV Naruto)
       

SANDY Y JUNIOR – El amor no fallará

     

ALEJANDRO FERNÁNDEZ – Canta corazón

      

ALEJANDRO FERNÁNDEZ – Me dediqué a perderte
        

ROCÍO DÚRCAL – Así son los hombres
         

ALENJANDRO FERNÁNDEZ – Qué voy a hacer con mi amor
       

 

HANS ZIMMER & LISA GERRARD – Now we are free

       

http://www.filmtracks.com/comments/titles/gladiator/index.cgi?read=316
Taken from an interview with Lisa Gerrard about the song: …The rest of the vocals, sung with sounds rather than in a conventional language, are an example of melismatic singing. "It’s a language invented within the music, inherently, and the words mean more than I can say in English", she says. "The way I sing is not new; it’s been around since the beginning of time, and it’s something all children are born with. It’s not unique to me, but for some reason I never lost the ability".

Publicado en Música | Deja un comentario

Canciones 03

TERRA SAMBA - Latinha de cerveja (DJ Maxi Seco remix)
Essa menina me trata como se fosse latinha
me pega, me amassa, depois dá uma pisadinha
quer fugir do calor, me tira da geladeira
Me passa no corpo depois joga na lixeira
Essa menina me trata como se fosse latinha
me pega, me amassa, depois dá uma pisadinha
quer fugir do calor, me tira da geladeira
Me passa no corpo depois joga na lixeira
Não sei se cola, não sei se cola, não sei se cola,

se sou limonada

refri de laranja ou cerva gelada
Não sei se sou light, se tenho caloria
Só sei que com ela estou sempre numa fria
Assim eu sou......uma latinha de cerveja
Me usa, me abusa
me beija na boca pra depois me amassar
Assim eu sou......da sua coleção
Mas no seu coração
Essa menia danada não me deixa entrar...
Essa menina me trata, essa menina me trata

Essa menina me trata como se fosse latinha
me pega, me amassa, depois dá uma pisadinha
quer fugir do calor, me tira da geladeira
Me passa no corpo depois joga na lixeira
Essa menina me trata como se fosse latinha
me pega, me amassa, depois dá uma pisadinha
quer fugir do calor, me tira da geladeira
Me passa no corpo depois joga na lixeira.
Não sei se cola, não sei se cola, não sei se cola,

se sou limonada

refri de laranja ou cerva gelada
Não sei se sou light, se tenho caloria
Só sei que com ela estou sempre numa fria
Assim eu sou......uma latinha de cerveja
Me usa, me abusa
me beija na boca pra depois me amassar
Assim eu sou......da sua coleção
Mas no seu coração
Essa menia danada não me deixa entrar...
Essa menina me trata como se fosse latinha
me pega, me amassa, depois dá uma pisadinha
quer fugir do calor, me tira da geladeira
Me passa no corpo depois joga na lixeira.
Essa menina me trata como se fosse latinha
me pega, me amassa, depois dá uma pisadinha
quer fugir do calor, me tira da geladeira
Me passa no corpo depois joga na lixeira.

FANNY LU - No te pido flores
http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=6bC_gDlkMY8
MERCHE - Pegadito a mí
Cuánto tiempo sin llamarnos
cuántas cosas han pasado... y tú no estabas aqui...
Los años no nos han cambiado
tú sigues igual de loco y yo más loca a tu lado...
Tan sólo unos minutos bastan para ver
que somos más que amigos
que nunca te habías ido
Y dime que estarás de por vida aqui a mi lado
que te quedarás pegadito a mí.
dime que andarás locamente enamorado como yo de ti.
Lo dejamos todo a medias
nos alejaron nuestros sueños
los dos pensamos que esta historia no iba en serio
y ahora que vamos de la mano
no hacemos más que lamentarnos
de este tiempo separados...
yo que vuelvo a confiar en el amor
prometo no perderme
no sé qué es reir sin verte
Y dime que estarás de por vida aqui a mi lado
que te quedarás pegadito a mí.
Dime que andarás locamente enamorado como yo de ti.
Yo que vuelvo a confiar en el amor
prometo no perderme
no sé qué es reir sin verte
y dime que estarás de por vida aqui a mi lado
pegadito a mí
como yo de ti.
Y dime que estarás de por vida aqui a mi lado
que te quedarás pegadito a mí.

Dime que andarás locamente enamorado como yo de ti.



LA QUINTA ESTACIÓN – Sueños rotos

http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=7Il3zHG0VqQ&feature=related
     

SHANIA TWAIN – Still the one
(When I first saw you, I saw love. And the
first time you touched me, I felt love. And
after all this time, you’re still the one I love).
Looks like we made it
Look how far we’ve come my baby
We mighta took the long way
We knew we’d get there someday
They said, I bet they’ll never make it
But just look at us holding on
We’re still together, still going strong
(you’re still the one)
You’re still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You’re still the one I want for life
(you’re still the one)
You’re still the one that I love
The only one I dream of
You’re still the one I kiss good night.
Ain’t nothin better
We beat the odds together
I’m glad we didn’t listen
Look at what we would be missin’.
They said, I bet they’ll never make it
But just look at us holding on
We’re still together still going strong.
(You’re still the one)
You’re still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You’re still the one I want for life
(you’re still the one)
You’re still the one that I love
The only one I dream of
You’re still the one I kiss good night.
    
 JUANES – Me enamora 
  
 
AS MENINAS – Xibom Bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Analisando essa cadeia hereditária
Quero me livrar dessa situação precária
Onde o rico cada vez fica mais rico e o pobre cada vez fica mais pobre
E o motivo todo mundo já conhece
E que o de cima sobe e o de baixo desce
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Mas eu só quero
Educar meus filhos
Tornar um cidadão
Com muita dignidade
Eu quero viver bem
Quero me alimentar
Com a grana que eu ganho
Não dá nem pra melar
E o motivo todo mundo já conhece
É que o de cima sobe e o de baixo desce
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom
Bom xibom, xibom, bombom.

  

THE CORRS & BONO – When the stars go blue
Dancin’ where the stars go blue
Dancin’ where the evening fell
Dancin’ in your wooden shoes
In a wedding gown
Dancin’ out on 7th street
Dancin’ through the underground
Dancin’ little marionette
Are you happy now?
Where do you go when you’re lonely
Where do you go when you’re blue
Where do you go when you’re lonely
I’ll follow you
When the stars go blue, blue
When the stars go blue, blue
When the stars go blue, blue
When the stars go blue
Laughing with your pretty mouth
Laughing with your broken eyes
Laughing with your lover’s tongue
In a lullaby
Where do you go when you’re lonely
Where do you go when you’re blue
Where do you go when you’re lonely
I’ll follow you
When the stars go blue, blue
When the stars go blue, blue
When the stars, when the stars go blue, blue
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue, blue, blue
Stars go blue
When the stars go blue
Where do you go when you’re lonely
Where do you go when you’re blue, yeah
Where do you go when you’re lonely
I’ll follow you, I’ll follow you, I’ll follow you
I’ll follow you, I’ll follow you, yeah
Where do you go, yeah
Where do you go, Where do you go?

  

HELENA PAPARIZOU – My number one
You’re my lover
undercover
You’re my secret passion and I have no other.
You’re delicious
so capricious
If I find out you don’t want me I’ll be vicious.
Say you love me
and you’ll have me
In your arms forever and I won’t forget it.
Say you miss me.
Come and kiss me.
Take me up to heaven and you won’t regret it.
You are the one.
You’re my number one.
The only treasure I’ll ever have.
You are the one.
You’re my number one.
Anything for you ’cause you’re the one I love.
You’re my lover
undercover.
You’re my secret passion and I have no other.
You’re a fire
and desire
When I kiss your lips, you know, you take me higher.
You’re addiction
my conviction
You’re my passion, my relief, my crucifiction.
Never leave me
and believe me
you will be the sun into my raining season.
Never leave me
and believe me
in my empty life you’ll be the only reason.
You are the one
you’re my number one
the only treasure I’ll ever have.
You are the one,
you’re my number one.
Anything for you ’cause you’re the one I love(x3).

  

SAU – Boig per tu / LUZ CASAL / NIKA Y HUGO – Es por ti
A la terra humida escric (Escribo una y otra vez)
nena estic boig per tu, ("No puedo vivir sin tí",)
em passo els dies (me paso los días)
esperant la nit. (esperándote.)
Com et puc estimar (Cómo te puedo amar)
si de mi estàs tan lluny; (si lejos de mí estás,)
servil i acabat (si yo estoy loca)
boig per tu. (es por ti.)
Sé molt bé que des d’aquest bar (Sé muy bien que desde este lugar)
jo no puc arribar on ets tu, (yo no llego a donde estás tú)
però dins la meva copa veig (y aunque dentro de mi copa está)
reflexada la teva llum, me la beuré; (reflejada tu fría luz, la beberé;)
servil i acabat, boig per tu. (servil y acabada… es por ti.)
Quan no hi siguis al matí, (Sin ti el amanecer)
les llàgrimes es perdran (en lágrimas nacerá)
entre la pluja (mojando la lluvia)
que caurà avui. (que caerá sin fin.)
Em quedaré atrapat (Y tú me atraparás)
ebri d’aquesta llum (con esa blanca luz,)
servil i acabat (si yo esoy loca,)
boig per tu. (es por ti.)
Sé molt bé que des d’aquest bar (Sé muy bien que desde este lugar)
jo no puc arribar on ets tu, (yo no llego a donde estás tú)
però dins la meva copa veig (y aunque dentro de mi copa está)
reflexada la teva llum, me la beuré; (reflejada tu fría luz, la beberé)
servil i acabat boig per tu. (servil y acabada… es por ti).
    
 
BLUE – A chi mi dice (Breathe easy)
Sorriderai (Cruel to the eye)
E ti rivedo come sei (I see the way he makes you smile)
Incrocerai (Cruel to the eye)
Lo sguardo mio per poi dirmi addio (Watching him hold what used to be mine)
E mentirei (Why did I lie)
Se ti dicessi "ora vai" (Why did I wander where to fly)
Oramai… oramai (Oh why… oh why)
A chi mi dice (And I can’t breathe easy)
Che tornerai (I can’t sleep at night)
Non credo oramai (Until you’re by my side)
Oh A… chi ti dice (No I can’t breathe easy)
Che sto male pensandoti (I can’t dream you had another dream)
Tu sorridi voltandoti (Without you lying next to me)
Verso lui (There’s no way)
Indosserai (Crushed me inside)
Sorrisi, allegria ma senza magia (For every word that caused you to cry)
Non piangerai (Crushed me inside)
Perche’ tu non riesci a perdere mai (I won’t forget, no I won’t baby)
Ma lo sai… ma lo sai (I don’t know why… don’t know why)
Ho perso tutto e tu non perdi mai (I left the one I was looking to find)
Oramai… oramai (Ooh why… Ooh why)
Ma a… chi mi dice (Why I can’t breathe easy)
Che tornerai (I can’t sleep at night)
Non credo oramai (Until you’re by my side)
Oh A… chi ti dice… chi ti dice (No I can’t breathe easy… breathe easy)
Che sto male pensandoti (I can’t dream you had another dream)
Tu sorridi voltandoti (without you lying next to me)
Verso lui (There’s no way)
Oh a…chi ti dice… chi ti dice (No I can’t breathe easy)
Che sto male pensandoti (I can’t dream you had another dream)
Tu sorridi voltandoti (Without you lying next to me)
Verso lui (There’s no way)
Sorriderai (Out of my mind)
Nulla ha più senso, ora no (Nothing makes sense anymore)
E girerò le città (I want you back in my life)
Ma non ti scorderò (That’s all I’m breathing for)
Oh ahhh (Ooh I )
Come mai, oh non mi noterai (Tell me why, ooh tell me why)
Che sto male pensandoti (I can’t dream you had another dream)
Tu sorridi voltandoti (Without you lying next to me)
Verso lui (There’s no way)
Oh A… chi mi dice (no no no no no I can’t breathe easy)
Che tornerai (I can’t sleep at night)
Non credo oramai (Until you’re by my side )
A… chi ti dice (No I can’t breathe easy)
Che sto male pensandoti (I can’t dream you had another dream)
Tu sorridi voltandoti (without you lying next to me)
Verso lui (There’s no way)
Verso lui (There’s no way).
  

JOE COCKER & JENNIFER WARNES – Up where we belong
Who knows what tomorrow brings
In a world where few hearts survive
All I know is the way I feel
When its real I leep it alive
The road is long there are mountains in the way.
Love lift us up where we belong
Where the eagles fly on a mountan high
Love lift us up where we belong
Far from the world below
Where the clear winds blow
Some hang on to usued to be
Live there life looking behind
All we have is here and now
All our lives out there to find
The road is long and there are mountains in my way
But we climb the stairs everyday
Love lift us up where we belong
Where the eagles fly on a mountan high
Love lift us up where we belong
Far from the world below
Where the clear winds blow
Time goes by no time to cry
Just you and I alone
Love lift us up where we belong
Where the eagles fly on a mountan high
Love lift us up where we belong
Far from the world below
Where the clear winds blow.
 

BILL MEDLEY & JENNIFER WARNES – (I’ve had) The time of my life
Now I’ve had the time of my life
No I never felt like this before
Yes I swear it’s the truth
and I owe it all to you
‘Cause I’ve had the time of my life
and I owe it all to you.
I’ve been waiting for so long
Now I’ve finally found someone
To stand by me
We saw the writing on the wall
As we felt this magical fantasy
Now with passion in our eyes
There’s no way we could disguise it secretly
So we take each other’s hand
‘Cause we seem to understand the urgency
Just remember
You’re the one thing
I can’t get enough of
So I’ll tell you something
This could be love because
I’ve had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it’s the truth
And I owe it all to you.
With my body and soul
I want you more than you’ll ever know
So we’ll just let it go
Don’t be afraid to lose control
Yes I know whats on your mind
When you say:
"Stay with me tonight."
Just remember
You’re the one thing
I can’t get enough of
So I’ll tell you something
This could be love because
I’ve had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it’s the truth
And I owe it all to you
‘Cause I’ve had the time of my life
And I’ve searched through every open door
‘Til I found the truth
And I owe it all to you.
‘Cause I had the time of my life
No I’ve never felt this way before
Yes I swear it’s the truth
And I owe it all to you
Now I’ve had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Never felt this way
Yes I swear it’s the truth
and I owe it all to you
‘Cause I had the time of my life
And I’ve searched through every open door
Till I’ve found the truth
and I owe it all to you.
  

STARSHIP – Nothing’s gonna stop us now

Looking in your eyes, I see a paradise.
This world that I found is too good to be true.
Standing here beside you, I want so much to give you this love in my heart that im feeling for you
Let them say we’re crazy.
I don’t care about that.
Put your hand in my hand, baby, don’t ever look back.
Let the world around us just fall apart.
Maybe we can make it if we’re heart to heart.
And we can build this thing together, stand in stone forever, nothing’s gonna stop us now.
And if this world runs out of lovers we’ll still have eachother.
Nothing’s gonna stop us, nothing’s gonna stop us now.
I’m so glad I found you, I’m not gonna lose you, whatever it takes to stay here with you.
Take it too the good times, see it through the bad times.
Whatever it takes is what I’m gonna do.
Let them say we’re crazy.
What do they know?
Put your arms around me, baby, don’t ever let go.
Let the world around us just fall apart.
Baby, we can make it if we’re heart to heart.
Oh, all that I need is you.
All that I ever need.
All that I want to do is hold you forever, forever and ever.
And we can build this thing together, stand in stone forever, nothing’s gonna stop us now.
And if this world runs out of lovers we’ll still have eachother.
Nothing’s gonna stop us, nothing’s gonna stop us now.
And we can build this thing together, stand in stone forever, nothing’s gonna stop us now.
And if this world runs out of lovers we’ll still have eachother.
Nothing’s gonna stop us, nothing’s gonna stop us now.
  


LUIS MIGUEL – Uno
  
Publicado en Música | Deja un comentario

FIESTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :)

Pues sí, hubo cena, hubo fiesta, hubo risa hasta reventar y cierto regusto extraño en la garganta propio de la resaca xD faltó alguna gente, pero aquí le dejo un recuerdo a una de ellas, porque según él, yo también soy de l’oreal y me merezco el título (ésa Mariiiiiiiiiiiii) xDDDDDDDDDD viene con retraso, pero aprovecho la inercia de ayer; ale, que os guste xDDDDD

LOS ESPECIALISTAS – Fenómeno
Va por la plaza, subido en un monoplaza
engominado con la música a toda caña
mirada de John Wayne, dominio de la ceja
va guiñando a las niñas con la cara de sorpresa
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
abre la ventanilla y el "no pares sigue sigue" se escuche en toda la calle y en parte de la de al lao
abre la guantera y saca un pulverizador
ahora sí que no hay quien me pueda, ahora sí soy el mejor
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
baja del coche a comerse la noche
abridle paso, que llega con retraso
es todo un artista, el rey de la pista
ni Travolta le llega a los zapatos
si le hace un guiño al portero de la discoteca,
que lo conoce del barrio,
y le hace una reverencia
se liga a un pelirroja y se van al reservado
pero  mira qué sorpresa, la sartén tenía mango
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, eres un fenómeno
fenómeno
lo dice tu mamá
eres un fenómeno
lo dice tu papá
eres un fenónemo
lo dice tu abuela
fenómeno,
lo dice tu papá
eres un fenómeno
lo dice tu mamá
eres un fenómeno
lo dice tu abuela
eres un fenómeno
fenómeno, fenómeno, fenómeno, fenómeno.

Publicado en ¡¡Pezuñitas arriba!! ¡¡Orejitas tiesas!! | Deja un comentario